Board of Directors

The Masonic Medical Research Institute (MMRI) is administered by a Board of Directors. The Board of Directors consists of 15 distinguished Freemasons elected to three-year terms by the Grand Lodge of the State of New York, F.&A.M. Their selection is based upon their outstanding business and professional experience. They all serve the Institute without compensation.

*Two board members not pictured. 

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

David F. Schneeweiss – Chairman

Robert A. Hewson, DPM – President

Pasquale Imbimbo, Jr. – Vice President

James D. Swan, Jr. – Secretary

Vincent Cunzio, CPA – Treasurer

Alvaro F. Quiroga-Sanchez – Past President


David D. Goodwin

Peter R. Gray, M.D. Ph.D, FACC

Paul A. Guerrero, CMR

Paul G. Huck, Esq.

Richard J. Miller Jr, Esq.

Paul E. Mossberg

Virgilio S. Quijano

Sheldon B. Richman, Esq.

Frank R. Williams

Directors Emeritus

John P. Chang, R.Ph.

Paul N. O’Neill

Laurence I. Sussman

Victor G. Webb

Albert J. Wright, III